Composed and mixed by: Sex on tape
Voolcano Harmonix 2016 ©


Sex on tape

Before We Get Naked (Intro)
Down Lips Adore
C' 'a lengua
Le frisé feat. Frank Roviello
Interludio della notte
O' sang s' è fatt' 'nir'
Wrong Time feat. Annaclaudia Mercurio
Sections feat. Maximilian Giuras [Unable to Love]
After Sex, Rain Comes (Outro)